Our Purpose is Simple:
We Help You Sell Things.

Our Syracuse, NY firm was founded in 1975 with the purpose of helping our clients sell things. Today’s marketing landscape is complex, daunting, and overwhelming to many because of the multitude of options and vehicles available to say something about your brand.

We have lived and thrived through all of these changes, and the one thing we’ve noticed is that at the end of the day people still have to sell to survive. We’re here to help you sell more, and to help you do it better.

Paul Cowley

Founder, President & Creative Director

paul@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x226
Join my network

Gail Cowley

Executive Vice President

gcowley@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x222
Join my network

Krista Johnson

Account Manager

kjohnson@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x231
Join my network

Bryan Sidoni

Account Manager

bsidoni@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x234
Join my network

Chris MacSaveny

Web Developer

cmacsaveny@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x230
Join my network

Josiah Ludovico

Art Director / Visual Designer

josiah@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x232
Join my network

Mary Bruce

Accountant

mbruce@cowleyweb.comSend Email
315-475-8453 x221

Sell More Better Clients today need so much more than just a traditional advertising agency. They need someone who is versatile, innovative, and above all, integrated with their sales and marketing. Cowley Associates invites you to see why we’re Syracuse’s best in growing sales, revenue, and donors through integrated marketing strategy, web design, branding, and advertising.

Visit Cowleynfp.com for Non-Profit Marketing